佳節歡欣滋味

Xmas II_732-412_chi

聖誕樹特濃朱古力咖啡

這杯造型別具聖誕特色、以聖誕樹為靈感的咖啡定必令人難以抗拒!於香濃的黑朱古力咖啡上覆滿幼滑的抹茶鮮忌廉,再灑上充滿聖誕色彩的糖果脆粒,細膩怡人的抹茶香氣恰好平衡了朱古力的甜膩感,讓你盡情投入聖誕的歡樂氣氛!

拖肥果仁脆趣鮮奶咖啡

今年聖誕,我們將重新演繹經典的拖肥果仁鮮奶咖啡!除了保留濃郁的烘烤果仁風味外,更會在鮮忌廉上灑上香脆的拖肥脆糖,豐富了整體的味道和口感,為你帶來更歡樂、更圓滿的聖誕咖啡體驗!

薑汁鮮奶咖啡

有如新鮮出爐的薑餅曲奇一樣令人興奮著迷,這杯薑汁鮮奶咖啡結合了特濃咖啡及幼滑牛奶製作,覆在面層的鮮忌廉融入香料後滿載辛香氣息,與一圈又一圈的厚滑黃糖醬環環相扣,細膩延續聖誕的溫馨感覺。

聖誕薄荷朱古力咖啡

要全情投入節慶喜悅,就不能錯過這款經典飲品的窩心變奏 – 聖誕薄荷朱古力咖啡除了洋溢著朱古力的濃香與薄荷清香,更添加了香濃的朱古力咖啡醬及充分提升口感層次的薄荷脆糖,令你的聖誕佳節加倍精彩甜蜜!

Starbucks Rewards™會員推廣手調飲品免費升級

於11月22日至28日期間,憑已登記之星巴克卡購買中杯裝或以上之聖誕樹特濃朱古力咖啡,即可獲享免費升級優惠。

*優惠只適用於已登記 Starbucks Rewards™ 獎賞計劃之星巴克卡。

Good Delights

Xmas II_732-412_eng

Christmas Tree Dark Mocha

Decadent dark mocha is topped with matcha whipped cream and finished with glittering sprinkles of green and red candies, just like when a Christmas tree lit up. This one will definitely be a new treat to lift your holiday spirits!

Toffee Nut Crunch Latte

A favorite returns - better and crunchier! Ring in the Christmas season with velvety steamed milk, espresso shots and toffee nut syrup. The beverage is topped with whipped cream and crunchy toffee nut crunch toppings.

Gingerbread Latte

We couldn’t resist bringing back this festive favorite! Enjoy the flavors of freshly baked gingerbread combined with espresso and steamed milk. This holiday beverage is finished with a topping of spice-infused whipped cream and brown sugar drizzle.

Peppermint Mocha

Indulge in the traditional holiday flavors of the Peppermint Mocha, a combination of espresso and steamed milk sweetened with flavors of chocolate and peppermint. Topped with whipped cream, mocha drizzle and candy cane pieces, this festive beverage is just too good to resist!

Exclusive offer for Starbucks Rewards™ members

During 22 – 28 November, use your registered Starbucks Card to enjoy a Free Upgrade on tall or above-sized Christmas Tree Dark Mocha.

*Offer is only applicable to the registered Starbucks Card of Starbucks Rewards™.