讓節慶暖意由掌心蔓延

Cup sleeve_732x412_chi

Starbucks Rewards™會員尊享驚喜獎賞

於11月21日至12月11日期間,Starbucks Rewards™會員憑已登記之星巴克卡購買4款不同口味之中杯裝或以上的飄雪特濃朱古力咖啡、拖肥果仁脆趣鮮奶咖啡、薑汁鮮奶咖啡及聖誕薄荷朱古力咖啡,可獲享1個獎賞換領聖誕針織杯套。數量有限,送完即止。

優惠受條款及細則限制*

聖誕限定窩心口味

飄雪特濃朱古力咖啡

飄雪特濃朱古力咖啡

以冬日飄雪為靈感,於香濃的黑朱古力咖啡上覆滿幼滑的特濃咖啡鮮忌廉,再灑上充滿聖誕色彩的糖果脆粒及脆米粒,濃郁的咖啡香氣恰好平衡了朱古力的甜膩感,讓你盡情投入白色聖誕的歡樂氣氛!
拖肥果仁脆趣鮮奶咖啡

拖肥果仁脆趣鮮奶咖啡

今年聖誕,我們將重新演繹經典的拖肥果仁鮮奶咖啡!除了保留濃郁的烘烤果仁風味外,更會在鮮忌廉上灑上香脆的拖肥脆糖,豐富了整體的味道和口感,為你帶來更歡樂、更圓滿的聖誕咖啡體驗!
薑汁鮮奶咖啡

薑汁鮮奶咖啡

有如新鮮出爐的薑餅曲奇一樣令人興奮著迷,這杯薑汁鮮奶咖啡結合了特濃咖啡及幼滑牛奶製作,覆在面層的鮮忌廉融入香料後滿載辛香氣息,一圈又一圈的厚滑黃糖醬環環相扣,細膩延續聖誕的溫馨感覺。
聖誕薄荷朱古力咖啡

聖誕薄荷朱古力咖啡

要全情投入節慶喜悅,就不能錯過這款經典飲品的窩心變奏 – 聖誕薄荷朱古力咖啡除了洋溢著朱古力的濃香與薄荷清香,更添加了朱古力咖啡醬及薄荷脆糖提昇口感層次,令你的聖誕佳節加倍精彩甜蜜!


*推廣期為2018年11月21日至12月11日。優惠只適用於Starbucks Rewards™會員。需全數用已登記之星巴克卡付款,方可獲享此獎賞。優惠只適用於香港及澳門星巴克分店,換領獎賞分店不包括香港迪士尼樂園分店。於推廣期內購買4款不同的中杯裝或以上之聖誕推廣飲品,便可獲享1個獎賞換領聖誕針織杯套。4款聖誕推廣飲品為中杯裝或以上之拖肥果仁脆趣鮮奶咖啡、薑汁鮮奶咖啡、聖誕薄荷朱古力咖啡及飄雪特濃朱古力咖啡(熱、凍或星冰樂®均可)。獎賞將於成功累積購買4杯中杯裝或以上之聖誕推廣飲品後24小時內自動加入您的Starbucks Rewards™帳戶內。聖誕針織杯套換領獎賞有效期為獲得獎賞起計4星期,逾期無效。獎賞及聖誕針織杯套均數量有限,送完即止,不設預留。如有任何爭議,Coffee Concepts (HK) Ltd.及Coffee Concepts (Macau) Ltd.保留最終決定權。

Warm Your Hands and Heart

Cup sleeve_732x412_eng

Starbucks Rewards™ Members Exclusive Surprise

During 21 November – 11 December, Starbucks Rewards™ members could earn a Reward to redeem a Christmas Knitted Cup Sleeve with purchase of all the 4 flavors of Christmas promotional beverages including Snowball Dark Mocha, Toffee Nut Crunch Latte, Gingerbread Latte and Peppermint Mocha in tall or above size with registered Starbucks Card. While stock lasts.

Terms and conditions apply*

Christmas Flavors that Warm Your Soul

Snowball Dark Mocha

Snowball Dark Mocha

Indulgent dark mocha is topped with aromatic Signature Espresso whipped cream and finished with festive candy sprinkles and crunchy rice puff (resemblance of snowball). Hold onto your Christmas wonderland in your own cup!
Toffee Nut Crunch Latte

Toffee Nut Crunch Latte

A favorite returns - better and crunchier! Ring in the Christmas season with velvety steamed milk, espresso shots are combined with toffee nut syrup. The beverage is topped with whipped cream and crunchy toffee nut crunch toppings.
Gingerbread Latte

Gingerbread Latte

The beloved Gingerbread Latte features the warm flavors of gingerbread combined with espresso and steamed milk. Finished with a spice-infused whipped cream and a brown sugar drizzle.
Peppermint Mocha

Peppermint Mocha

Bring in the Christmas spirit with a twist on our classic Peppermint Mocha combining bittersweet chocolate, peppermint and smooth espresso. Enjoy this seasonal delight to the fullest with swirls of mocha drizzles and red and white candy bits topping on the whipped cream!


*Offer is valid during 21 November - 11 December, 2018. Offer is only applicable to Starbucks Rewards™ members. Must pay with your registered Starbucks Card to enjoy the offer. Offer is applicable to Starbucks stores in Hong Kong and Macau. Redemption is not applicable to Hong Kong Disneyland store. Purchase 4 different tall or above-sized Christmas promotional beverages within the promotional period to earn a reward to redeem a Christmas Knitted Cup Sleeve. 4 Christmas promotional beverages are tall or above-sized Toffee Nut Crunch Latte, Gingerbread Latte, Peppermint Mocha and Snowball Dark Mocha (applicable to hot, iced or Frappuccino® blended beverage). Reward will be automatically added into your Starbucks Rewards™ account within 24 hours after purchasing 4 tall or above-sized Christmas promotional beverages. Reward is valid for 4 weeks after the date of redemption. Reward and Christmas Knitted Cup Sleeve are available while stocks last, no prior reservation is provided. Coffee Concepts (HK) Ltd. and Coffee Concepts (Macau) Ltd. reserve the right of final decision in case of any dispute.