沉醉於佳節歡樂滋味

WIN website_732x412-01

透過各式各樣的精緻美點,讓星巴克與您分享佳節歡樂滋味。

Pure Matcha Lava Croissant
醇香抹茶流心牛角包
星巴克特意呈獻抺茶主題輕食,讓您配搭兩款抺茶特飲,帶味蕾暢遊日本。醇香抹茶流心牛角包將可口的抹茶醬注入鬆化的牛角包中。表面撤上香濃抹茶粉及糖粉,加熱後的流心抹茶醬一湧而出,茶香滿溢。
Pure Matcha Tart
醇香抹茶撻
醇香抹茶撻以香滑牛油製作出口感鬆脆的撻底,鋪上以醇香日本抹茶粉製作的抹茶醬,並加入鮮忌廉,帶來獨特抹茶滋味,濃郁口感令人著迷。
Pure Matcha & Chocolate Cake
醇香抹茶朱古力蛋糕
"抹茶朱古力蛋糕以濕潤鬆軟的黑森林蛋糕為蛋 糕底層,之後加上香濃的抹茶忌廉,令人一試 便聯想到星巴克的經典鮮奶抹茶;當中再加入 軟心朱古力,雙倍的朱古力香濃風味完美交織 醇茶香氣。頂層加上紅紅的覆盆子脆粒和朱古 力牌,豐富的色調令人更期待夏日的繽紛景 象。"
Pure Matcha Sesame Chiffon Cake
醇香抹茶芝麻雪芳蛋糕
"我們的抹茶芝麻雪芳蛋糕由來自日本的抹茶粉製成,面層被幼滑的黑芝麻忌廉覆蓋,這蛋糕完美地將熟悉溫潤的芝麻香氣與優雅的抹茶滋味結合起來,實在不容錯過。 "
Omni Golden Fillet Ciabatta
Omni 新炸魚柳意大利軟包
星巴克全新推出的Omni 新炸魚柳意大利軟包首次採用OmniFoods新炸魚柳入饌。新炸魚柳外皮金黃香脆,內層軟嫩多汁,鮮味媲美一般魚柳。鬆軟的意式軟包夾著新鮮生菜、蕃茄、微辛紅洋蔥及香濃蛋黃醬,滋味十足。
Ultimate BLT Club Sandwich
BLT 總匯三明治
取名三大食材煙肉 (Bacon)、生菜(Lettuce)、蕃茄(Tomato)的英文縮寫,星巴克推出的BLT 總匯三明治以烤至金黃的意大利芝士軟包代替一般麵包,選用火腿及蛋等食材,炮製出簡單滿足的午餐之選。
Spinach Frittata and Cheese Brioche Sandwich
菠菜烘蛋芝士軟包三文治
靈感取自意式經典菜式菠菜烘蛋,菠菜烘蛋芝士軟包三文治將菠菜、蛋漿、芝士等食材焗烤後夾於軟包之中,簡單材料製作出滋味小食,為整天注入動力。
Black Truffle Cream Sauce Croissant
黑松露白醬牛角包
黑松露白醬牛角包在層次分明的牛油酥皮中加入黑松露及芝士醬等餡料。最後以車打芝士,蘑菇等蓋滿牛角包的表面,提升整體風味。

Enjoy A Festive Gathering of Flavors

WIN website_732x412-01

Enjoy our holiday season with a series of sweet and enjoyable flavors with our best selection of delightful treats.

Pure Matcha Lava Croissant
Pure Matcha Lava Croissant
Starbucks introduces two brand-new matcha-themed lights bites to complement our seasonal-exclusive Pure Matcha Latte beverages and transport you to Japan. The Pure Matcha Lava Croissant contains a scrumptious matcha filling, made with pure matcha powder originally sourced from Japan. The crispy exterior shell of the croissant is garnished with matcha powder and icing sugar, creating a dynamic textural contrast to the soft and flaky rolls within. Bite through the buttery layers and enjoy an explosive gush of molten matcha sauce, oozing with pure bliss and satisfaction.
Pure Matcha Tart
Pure Matcha Tart
Green tea lovers – the Pure Matcha Tart is the sweet treat you’ve been looking for all season! The buttery tart crust is filled with a matcha sauce made from authentic, pure matcha powder, topped with cubes of matcha chocolate and freshly whipped cream. The multilayered, enchanting burst of flavors will surely satisfy your matcha cravings!
Pure Matcha & Chocolate Cake
Pure Matcha & Chocolate Cake
"Matcha & Chocolate Cake marries the moist black forest cake base with layers of rich matcha cream, recreating the all-time favorite Starbucks Matcha Latte flavor into this seasonal dessert. The double chocolatey flavor from the cake and the truffle chocolate filling blends beautifully with the mellow matcha aroma. Finished off with red raspberry crisp and a piece of edible chocolate plate."
Pure Matcha Sesame Chiffon Cake
Pure Matcha Sesame Chiffon Cake
"Savor the season of winter in this exquisite teatime favorite – covered with silky black sesame cream, the soft and fine chiffon cake exudes prominent matcha fragrance and flavor to capture sensations."
Omni Golden Fillet Ciabatta
Omni Golden Fillet Ciabatta
Starbucks launches the brand-new Omni Golden Fillet Ciabatta - featuring Omni Golden Fillet from OmniFoods for the first time. Inspired by the classic fish fillet, this plant-based seafood alternative is coated in crispy golden crust and is tender and moist on the inside. Sandwiched in a soft ciabatta and packed with lettuce, tomato, red onions, and mayonnaise to bring a mouthful of satisfaction
Ultimate BLT Club Sandwich
Ultimate BLT Club Sandwich
Starbucks introduces the Ultimate BLT Club Sandwich, our take on the classic BLT named after its three core ingredients: bacon, lettuce and tomato. Our refreshing sandwich is made with artisanal cheese ciabatta bread, further elevated with ham and egg for the perfect energizing meal to boost your spirits.
Spinach Frittata and Cheese Brioche Sandwich
Spinach Frittata and Cheese Brioche Sandwich
The brand-new Spinach Frittata and Cheese Brioche Sandwich offers a creative contemporary spin on the classic Italian frittata. A hearty frittata, baked with spinach, egg and cheese is nestled between soft brioche buns – a wholesome and vitalizing breakfast option to kickstart your busy day!
Black Truffle Cream Sauce Croissant
Black Truffle Cream Sauce Croissant
The light and flakey layers of the Black Truffle Cream Sauce Croissant is enveloped with black truffle paste, cheese sauce, amongst other delicious fillings. Embellished cheddar cheese and mushroom, this premium croissant will surely make your Starbucks Experience all the more luxurious and unique!