綻放夏日美味

summer2_ food website_732x412

細味我們精心為你製作的季節限定食品,讓夏天專屬的色彩與滋味熱烈綻放。

Plain Oat-based Yogurt with Raisins and Nuts
全新
原味葡萄乾果仁燕麥乳酪

星巴克為香港首間引入瑞典品牌Oatly燕麥乳酪的連鎖餐飲品牌。原味Oatly燕麥乳酪上撒滿葡萄乾和香脆堅果,豐富其口感之餘亦增加果香。Oatly燕麥乳酪以燕麥取代牛奶製成,含維他命B2、B12及維他命D,是乳糖不耐症人士的夏天恩物!
Strawberry Oat-based Yogurt with Granola Mix
全新
士多啤梨穀物燕麥乳酪

士多啤梨穀物燕麥乳酪同樣以Oatly燕麥乳酪取代一般牛奶乳酪,在原味燕麥乳酪中注入士多啤梨醬、士多啤梨和可口香脆穀物,為乳糖不耐症及愛好燕麥乳酪的人士帶來全新的夏日輕怡小食。
Chicken Fritter Egg and Cheese Brioche Sandwich
全新
雞肉餅芝士蛋軟包三文治

全新風味的軟包三文治中外脆內軟的烘烤雞肉餅,配上含豐富蛋白質的雞蛋並以芝士提昇軟包三文治的風味,為工作忙碌的您提供一個早午餐的最佳之選。
Portobello Mushroom Guacamole Brioche Sandwich
全新
大啡菇牛油果醬軟包三文治

大啡菇牛油果醬軟包三文治在鬆軟的軟包中加入軟嫩多汁而帶有烘烤風味的大啡菇,並撒上幼滑牛油果醬、香濃芝士、鮮紅色的新鮮番茄及翠綠菠菜,以色彩繽紛的蔬菜滋味為您打氣。
Rose Yogurt Strawberry Mousse Cake
全新
玫瑰味乳酪士多啤梨蛋糕

玫瑰味乳酪士多啤梨蛋糕以清新的玫瑰醬及士多啤梨果醬擄獲每位少女的心。海棉蛋糕的牛油香氣與玫瑰和士多啤梨風味互相平衡,紅粉緋緋的酸甜滋味讓人回味無窮。
Lychee Yogurt with Raspberry Jam Mousse Cake
全新
荔枝乳酪紅桑子醬蛋糕

新推出的荔枝乳酪紅桑子醬蛋糕於海棉蛋糕上覆上果香四溢的荔枝乳酪及酸中帶甜的紅桑子醬慕斯,送上少女心滿滿的粉嫩甜點,為盛夏抹上浪漫氣息!
Grapefruit and Mandarin Orange Layer Cake
全新
西柚柑橘香橙蛋糕

炎夏又怎少得酸甜開胃的甜點為您掃走悶熱?西柚柑橘香橙蛋糕在鬆軟的牛油蛋糕中加入清香撲鼻的西柚和甘甜的柑橘香橙,雙重柑橘風味讓片裝蛋糕完美昇華。
Pineapple Bun Croissant
全新
菠蘿牛角包

以港式菠蘿包和法式牛角包為靈感,星巴克驚喜變奏出港式牛角包!質感酥脆的牛角包頂層鋪上菠蘿包皮,中間注入香濃吉士餡作夾心,為菠蘿牛角包帶來咸咸甜甜的風味,創新與經典融合的滋味令人一試傾心。
Sustainable Tuna and Cheese Puff
全新
環保吞拿魚芝士酥

環保吞拿魚芝士酥以帶有香濃牛油香的酥皮包裹環保吞拿魚和芝士焗製,鹹香風味配上酥脆口感,惹味得令人難以抗拒。
Carrot Loaf Cake with Vanilla Cream Cheese
全新
甘筍忌廉芝士片裝蛋糕

星巴克為喜愛甘荀芝士蛋糕的朋友帶來佳音!全新的甘荀芝士蛋糕以片裝蛋糕形式推出,讓大家可嘴饞時以一點甜犒賞自己。蛋糕以爽甜的甘荀製作並加入忌廉芝士豐富滋味,再以帶有果仁香氣的合桃增加口感;經烤焗過後蛋糕散發著清甜風味和香烤果仁的迷人氣息,是最佳的午後甜點。
Korean Pork with Kimchi Slaw Sandwich
韓式豬肉泡菜意大利軟包
全新的夏日風味帶您的味蕾遊走歐亞,滿足大家想外遊的慾望。全新意大利軟包融入韓式風味,以經典食材配搭——韓式豬肉和泡菜為主調,並加入清新脆口的青瓜、甘笋肉和芫茜,炎炎夏日中作為午餐就最開胃不過。最後加入蛋黃醬增加口感、同時中和泡菜的辛辣,即使不能嚐辣的您也定必可一嚐這fusion滋味。
Chicken Pesto with Mixed Baby Kale Tomato Ciabatta
香草雞肉嫩羽衣甘藍蕃茄意大利軟包
炙熱的香草番茄意大利軟包放入嫩滑的香草雞肉、爽嫩羽衣甘藍及番茄,配搭充滿奶香的埃文達芝士,風味清新簡樸,成為輕食之選。

Perfect Summer Delights

summer2_ food website_732x412

Embrace this blooming time of the year with vivid flavors from Starbucks summer time treats, all crafted in hues of the season.

Plain Oat-based Yogurt with Raisins and Nuts
NEW
Plain Oat-based Yogurt with Raisins and Nuts

Starbucks is Hong Kong’s first food and beverage chain to offer oat-based yogurt from Oatly, the Swedish plant-based milk brand. Topped with a layer of raisins and crunchy nuts, the dairy-free yogurt contains vitamins B2, B12 and D – the not-to-be-missed summer treat for lactose intolerant customers.
Strawberry Oat-based Yogurt with Granola Mix
NEW
Strawberry Oat-based Yogurt with Granola Mix

Also made with Oatly oat-based yogurt, Strawberry Oat-based Yogurt with Granola Mix is filled with strawberry sauce and garnished with a layer of dried strawberries and assorted granola mix for a light and ready-to-go breakfast option for customers who are lactose intolerant.
Chicken Fritter Egg and Cheese Brioche Sandwich
NEW
Chicken Fritter, Egg and Cheese Brioche Sandwich

The brand-new Chicken Fritter, Egg and Cheese Brioche Sandwich combine a baked chicken fritter that’s crispy on the outside and juicy on the inside with nourishing eggs and cheese. It’s the perfect protein-packed sandwich to power you through the day.
Portobello Mushroom Guacamole Brioche Sandwich
NEW
Portobello Mushroom Guacamole Brioche Sandwich

Sandwiched between a fluffy brioche bun, the Portobello Mushroom Guacamole Brioche Sandwich packs baked juicy portobello mushroom, guacamole, gooey cheese, fresh tomatoes, and spinach in one bite. A colorful, hearty breakfast option that is packed with loads of vegetarian goodness to drive away the Monday blues.
Rose Yogurt Strawberry Mousse Cake
NEW
Rose Yogurt Strawberry Mousse Cake

Satisfy your sweet tooth with the Rose Yogurt Strawberry Mousse Cake. Infused with aromatic rose paste, strawberry jam and yogurt, this romantic pink delight is a light yet indulgent treat to reward yourself.
Lychee Yogurt with Raspberry Jam Mousse Cake
NEW
Lychee Yogurt with Raspberry Jam Mousse Cake

The Lychee Yogurt with Raspberry Jam Mousse Cake is a harmony of flavors between bright lychee-flavored yogurt, tangy raspberry jam mousse and velvety mousse cake.
Grapefruit and Mandarin Orange Layer Cake
NEW
Grapefruit and Mandarin Orange Layer Cake

Drive away the summer heat with this appetizing layer cake. The Grapefruit and Mandarin Orange Layer Cake is covered with tangy grapefruits and mandarin oranges, a zesty dessert to enjoy after a scrumptious meal!
Pineapple Bun Croissant
NEW
Pineapple Bun Croissant

Drawing inspirations from the well-loved Hong Kong style pineapple bun and the classic French croissant, Starbucks presents you the best of both worlds - Pineapple Bun Croissant. The flaky croissant is coated with a layer of pineapple bun crumbs and piped with custard filling to create a beautifully textured sensation.
Sustainable Tuna and Cheese Puff
NEW
Sustainable Tuna and Cheese Puff

Baked with flavorful sustainable tuna and a generous layer of cheese, the crispy and flaky Sustainable Tuna and Cheese Puff is a light yet satisfying pick-me-up.
Carrot Loaf Cake with Vanilla Cream Cheese
NEW
Carrot Loaf Cake with Vanilla Cream Cheese

Great news for all carrot cake fans! Starbucks is rolling out the Carrot Loaf Cake with Vanilla Cream Cheese made from fresh carrots, decadent cream cheese and a generous sprinkle of crunchy walnuts. Perfect to pair with your choice of Starbucks coffee or tea to brighten your afternoon.
Korean Pork with Kimchi Slaw Sandwich
Korean Pork with Kimchi Slaw Sandwich
Loaded with Korean-style pork, kimchi, cucumbers, carrots, cilantro and a layer of mayonnaise, the Korean Pork with Kimchi Slaw Sandwich is a delectable treat that will transport your tastebuds to another world.
Chicken Pesto with Mixed Baby Kale Tomato Ciabatta
Chicken Pesto with Mixed Baby Kale Tomato Ciabatta
Chicken Pesto with Mixed Baby Kale Tomato Ciabatta features pesto chicken, baby kale, tomatoes and Emmental cheese – a savory and fulfilling choice for those on-the-go.