譜奏聖誕甜美樂章

Xmas II LTO_732x412_2_chi-01

雪人特濃朱古力咖啡

以冬日雪人為靈感,於香濃的黑朱古力咖啡上覆滿幼滑的鮮忌廉,再灑上白藍色的雪花脆脆及加入雪人先生,濃郁的咖啡香氣恰好平衡了朱古力的甜膩感,讓你盡情投入白色聖誕的歡樂氣氛!

拖肥果仁脆趣鮮奶咖啡

今年聖誕,我們將重新演繹經典的拖肥果仁鮮奶咖啡!除了保留濃郁的烘烤果仁風味外,更會在鮮忌廉上灑上香脆的拖肥脆糖,豐富了整體的味道和口感,為你帶來更歡樂、更圓滿的聖誕咖啡體驗!

薑汁鮮奶咖啡

有如新鮮出爐的薑餅曲奇一樣令人興奮著迷,這杯薑汁鮮奶咖啡結合了特濃咖啡及幼滑牛奶製作,覆在面層的鮮忌廉融入香料後滿載辛香氣息,一圈又一圈的厚滑黃糖醬環環相扣,細膩延續聖誕的溫馨感覺。

聖誕薄荷朱古力咖啡

要全情投入節慶喜悅,就不能錯過這款經典飲品的窩心變奏 – 聖誕薄荷朱古力咖啡除了洋溢著朱古力的濃香與薄荷清香,更添加了朱古力咖啡醬及薄荷脆糖提昇口感層次,令你的聖誕佳節加倍精彩甜蜜!

Starbucks Rewards™會員推廣手調飲品免費升級

於11月20日至26日期間,憑已登記之星巴克卡購買中杯裝或以上之雪人特濃朱古力咖啡,即可獲享免費升級優惠。

*優惠只適用於已登記 Starbucks Rewards™ 獎賞計劃之星巴克卡。

Merry Coffee

Xmas II LTO_732x412_2_eng-01

Snowman Dark Mocha

Snowman Dark Mocha is the perfect beverage for serious chocolate lovers. Rich dark mocha finished with snowflakes toppings and Mr. Frosty. Enjoy it hot, iced or have it blended with ice for a cool and cozy treat.

Toffee Nut Crunch Latte

A favorite returns - better and crunchier! Ring in the Christmas season with velvety steamed milk, espresso shots are combined with toffee nut syrup. The beverage is topped with whipped cream and crunchy toffee nut crunch toppings.

Gingerbread Latte

The beloved Gingerbread Latte features the warm flavors of gingerbread combined with espresso and steamed milk. Finished with a spice-infused whipped cream and a brown sugar drizzle.

Peppermint Mocha

Bring in the Christmas spirit with a twist on our classic Peppermint Mocha combining bittersweet chocolate, peppermint and smooth espresso. Enjoy this seasonal delight to the fullest with swirls of mocha drizzles and red and white candy bits topping on the whipped cream!

Exclusive offer for Starbucks Rewards™ members

During 20 – 26 November, use your registered Starbucks Card to enjoy a Free Upgrade on tall or above-sized Snowman Dark Mocha.

*Offer is only applicable to the registered Starbucks Card of Starbucks Rewards™.