星巴克20週年限定食品

Anniversary with us

香港星巴克正式踏入20週年,邀請你與我們一起慶祝!

現凡於下午三時後購買任何指定的20週年食品,即可以半價換購中杯裝或以上手調飲品一杯!

HK-Style Curry Chicken Lattice Puff 1080-1080
全新
港式咖喱雞酥

港式咖喱雞酥以香辛可口的港式咖哩烹調雞肉,再以金黃色的牛油酥皮包覆。惹味的咖喱內餡配搭鬆脆的網紋酥皮,面層再灑上白芝麻增添香氣,帶來濃郁豐滿的味蕾驚喜。
BBQ Pork Pocket 1080-1080
全新
叉燒餡餅

全新叉燒餡餅以創新方式演繹經典本土明爐風味。以一向大受歡迎的蘑菇芝士餡餅作靈感,香軟的黑椒餡餅包裹香濃多汁的叉燒,為經典小食增添一點新意。
Fresh Pineapple Custard Bun 1080-1080
全新
鮮菠蘿吉士包

以備受愛戴的港式菠蘿包為藍本,星巴克驚喜變奏出「真」菠蘿包!質感軟身的菠蘿包配搭頂層鬆脆的菠蘿皮及杏仁片,令口感更富層次並散發淡淡的烘烤果仁香。另外更加入鮮甜多汁的菠蘿果肉與香滑吉士醬作夾心,創新與經典融合的滋味令人一試傾心。
Hazelnut Coffee Roll 1080-1080
榛子咖啡卷
我們以純蛋白及黑朱古力碎製作蛋糕卷,,蛋糕卷中注入以星巴克咖啡豆及榛子醬製作而成的吉士忌廉,甘醇風味與輕盈口感完美平衡,交織出濕潤軟綿的口感,是榛子鮮奶咖啡愛好者的不二之選。

此優惠只適用於指定食品﹑手調飲品及分店 . 不適用於Starbucks Reserve™ Coffee Experience Bar, Teavana Bar and Mixology Bar供應之飲品 . 不適用於樽裝及罐裝飲品. 不可與其他優惠或Starbucks Rewards™獎賞同時使用 . 數量有限,售完即止 . Coffee Concepts (HK) Ltd.保留最終決定權。

Celebrate our 20th Anniversary with us

Anniversary with us

Let’s celebrate Starbucks Hong Kong’s 20th Anniversary by enjoying HALF PRICE Tall-sized or above handcrafted beverage with every 20th Anniversary food item purchased after 3pm everyday!

HK-Style Curry Chicken Lattice Puff 1080-1080
NEW
HK-Style Curry Chicken Lattice Puff

An enticing aromatic Hong Kong-style curry chicken in a flakey, buttery puff, and sprinkled with flavorful white sesame seeds on top for a finishing touch, the spice notes and delectable crunch of the lattice puff pastry makes the HK-Style Curry Lattice Puff the perfect mid-afternoon snack.
BBQ Pork Pocket 1080-1080
NEW
BBQ Pork Pocket

Marrying Cantonese roast pork with a pillowy, peppery bread pocket, the smokey barbecue pork delicacy is a delightful spin on the Starbucks classic Mushroom and Cheese Pocket.
Fresh Pineapple Custard Bun 1080-1080
NEW
Fresh Pineapple Custard Bun

Inspired by the Hong Kong bakery classic, Starbucks reinvents the pineapple bun with a twist – using real pineapple! The soft, fluffy bun is baked until a golden, crackle crust that resembles pineapple is formed, and sprinkled with roasted almond slices for added crunch. The surprise comes when a bite into the center unveils the juicy pineapple chunks and smooth custard filling.
Hazelnut Coffee Roll 1080-1080
Hazelnut Coffee Roll
Baked using egg white with dark chocolate chips folded in, the light texture of the fluffy cake roll delectably contrasts its bittersweet after-taste. We’ve filled the nostalgic treat with custard paste made with hazelnut sauce and Starbucks coffee beans for a moist and indulging finish. This one is for the Hazelnut Latte fans!

This discount is only applicable to selected food, handcrafted beverage and selected stores only. Not applicable to beverages from Starbucks Reserve™ Coffee Experience Bar, Teavana Bar and Mixology Bar. Not applicable to bottled and canned beverages. Cannot be used in conjunction with any other offers and Starbucks Rewards™ . Available while stocks last. Coffee Concepts (HK) Ltd. reserves the right of final decision in case of any dispute.