一同分享每刻滋味時光

Tuna and Cheese Quinoa Multigrain Pocket732
星巴克為您精選一系列的窩心美味食品,以下五款推廣食品由上午10時半起將設有套餐優惠,套餐包括食品一件及一杯指定的中杯裝手調飲品。讓我們一同分享每刻滋味時光。
food_r1-04
全新
火雞雞肉紅莓粟米包三文治

要營造節日氣氛,星巴克當然要以聖誕大餐不可或缺的主角—火雞為主題送上美食!火雞雞肉紅莓粟米包三文治以鬆軟的意大利軟包夾著嫩滑的火雞肉、雞肉、菠菜及芝士,再配以酸甜紅莓醬,鹹甜交織,滋味十足。
Bacon and Swiss Chicken flaxseed Ciabatta
煙肉瑞士芝士雞肉亞麻籽軟包
煙肉瑞士芝士雞肉亞麻籽軟包將瑞士芝士、煙肉、雞肉及爽脆生菜多種滋味食材巧妙地共冶一爐,味道豐富而平衡,是午餐的不二之選。
parma Style Ham Sun-Dried Tomato Quinoa Multigrain Pocket
巴馬式火腿番茄乾藜麥多穀軟包
巴馬式火腿番茄乾藜麥多穀軟包選用口感豐富的藜麥多穀軟包,夾著帶鹹香的巴馬式火腿、芝士、清新生菜和番茄乾,令口感更豐富,每一口都洋溢著濃濃意式風情
Tuna and Cheese Quinoa Multigrain Pocket
吞拿魚芝士藜麥多穀軟包
吞拿魚芝士藜麥多穀軟包使用膳食纖維豐富的藜麥和多款穀物製成的軟包。內層加入吞拿魚沙律餡、波羅伏洛芝士、沙律醬、水耕菜、青瓜及紅洋蔥。營養豐富同時飽腹感十足,讓您精力充沛迎接各種挑戰。
food_r1-12
全新
泰式新蟹餅沙律

星巴克首次以植物性海鮮入饌,泰式新蟹餅沙律 採用外脆內軟的Omni 植物蟹餅,配以新鮮生菜、青瓜,番茄、清甜多汁的柚子果肉。最後淋上清新開胃的泰式沙律汁,送上惹味輕盈之選。
1080x1080_Chicken Konjac Noodles with Black Sesame Dressing Bento Box
黑芝麻醬雞肉蒟蒻麵便當
近年蒟蒻麵大行其道,其清新口感更是夏日輕盈午餐之選,星巴克今夏於便當中加入蒟蒻麵 ,配搭其他新鮮食材包括雞肉、醃製紅椰菜絲、青瓜、紅蘿蔔絲多款色彩繽紛的蔬菜,配以黑芝麻醬,口感輕怡又飽腹。
image-20210521-034957
慢煮雞環保蝦卷便當
慢煮雞環保蝦卷便當集匯了鮮嫩多汁的慢煮雞肉及爽脆的環保蝦卷,搭配鮮豔的蔬菜沙律,為你忙碌的一天帶來清新、滿足、營養均衡的一餐。

此套餐只適用於指定飲品及食品 。此套餐不適用於機場、大學、醫院、太古廣場106號 、迪士尼、亞洲國際博覽館及利園三期分店。不可與其他優惠或Starbucks Rewards™獎賞同時使用。數量有限,售完即止 。 Coffee Concepts (HK) Ltd.保留最終決定權。

由於分店使用同一用具作儲存、製作及盛載各項食物和飲品,我們不能保證產品不含致敏原。

MAKE EVERY MOMENT DELICIOUS

Tuna and Cheese Quinoa Multigrain Pocket732
EAT and DRINK at Starbucks by enjoying the set offer of the three sandwiches and two bento boxes available from 10:30am everyday! You’ll love your hearty meal with us, we promise.
Korean Pork with Kimchi Slaw Sandwich
Korean Pork with Kimchi Slaw Sandwich
Loaded with Korean-style pork, kimchi, cucumbers, carrots, cilantro and a layer of mayonnaise, the Korean Pork with Kimchi Slaw Sandwich is a delectable treat that will transport your tastebuds to another world.
Chicken Pesto with Mixed Baby Kale Tomato Ciabatta
Chicken Pesto with Mixed Baby Kale Tomato Ciabatta
Chicken Pesto with Mixed Baby Kale Tomato Ciabatta features pesto chicken, baby kale, tomatoes and Emmental cheese – a savory and fulfilling choice for those on-the-go.
1080x1080_12
Impossible™ Caramelized Onion Ciabatta
Encased in a fluffy caramelized onion ciabatta bread roll, the Impossible™ Caramelized Onion Ciabatta packs Impossible™ meat, cheese, sauerkraut and Thousand Island sauce in one bite. This appetizing plant-based friendly sandwich will provide the energy you need to power through the day.
Tuna and Cheese Quinoa Multigrain Pocket
Tuna and Cheese Quinoa Multigrain Pocket
Sandwiched between quinoa multigrain bread, the Tuna and Cheese Quinoa Multigrain Pocket is packed with a heaped helping of tuna salad, provolone cheese, mayonnaise, hydroponic vegetables, cucumber slices and red onions. A hearty delicacy packed with dietary fiber to keep you healthy and motivated.
Cauliflower Rice Protein Bento Box KETO Friendly
Cauliflower Rice Protein Bento Box
This Cauliflower Rice Protein Bento Box features a Cauliflower Onigiri as an alternative to plain rice ball and is packed with a range of protein-rich ingredients, such as chicken, avocado, beef and egg on a bed of colorful greens.
image-20210521-034957
Slow Cooked Chicken & Sustainable Shrimp Wrap Bento Box
Tender, juicy slow cooked chicken and moist shrimp wrap served with a vibrant color vegetable salad.

This combo set is only applicable to selected food and beverage items only. This combo set is not applicable to stores in airport, universities, hospital, Pacific Place106, Asia World Expo and Lee Garden Three Flagship Store. Cannot be used in conjunction with any other offers and Starbucks Rewards™ . Available while stocks last. Coffee Concepts (HK) Ltd. reserves the right of final decision in case of any dispute.

We cannot guarantee that any of our products are free from allergens as we use shared equipment to store, prepare and serve them.