星巴克經典甜品

Desssert_Main
Basque Burnt Coffee Cheesecake
全新
巴斯克焦香咖啡芝士蛋糕

星巴克扭轉早前風靡全城的巴斯克焦香芝士蛋糕,於蛋糕中加入星巴克香濃的咖啡醬。蛋糕芝士味濃、口感香滑細膩,於烤焗過後更散發醇香的咖啡氣息。面層再淋上白朱古力醬和咖啡味淡忌廉,為味蕾帶來滑溜的驚喜口感。
Mango Lava Yogurt Mousse Cake
全新
芒果流心乳酪蛋糕

星巴克呼喚所有芒果愛好者!這款檸檬味的海棉蛋糕加入乳酪製作,散發淡淡酸香;蛋糕中間包裹著令人垂涎的芒果流心餡料,並於外層覆上香滑的淡忌廉乳酪幕斯,令乳酪香味更突出、口感更輕盈。最後再以雛菊形狀的朱古力作點綴,為這款蛋糕增添可愛的元素,絕對是午後時光的人氣之選。
Chocolate Orange Marquise
全新
朱古力香橙蛋糕

朱古力香橙蛋糕以雙層朱古力蛋糕配襯香橙朱古力醬,淡淡酸香平衝朱古力的甜膩,再加入朱古力脆珠豐富口感。頂層再覆上幼滑的焦糖朱古力忌廉和蜜餞橙皮,以及綴以不規則形狀的白朱古力片作結,讓您沉醉在美味的朱古力天堂之中!

由於分店使用同一用具作儲存、製作及盛載各項食物和飲品,我們不能保證產品不含致敏原。

Starbucks Signature Desserts

Desssert_Main
Basque Burnt Coffee Cheesecake
NEW
Basque Burnt Coffee Cheesecake

A triumph of coffee and cheese. The burnt cheesecake base is frosted with flavorsome coffee sauce and drizzled with white chocolate sauce and whipped cream. Each of the satisfying bite celebrates the taste bud with the hint of coffee and cheese.
Mango Lava Yogurt Mousse Cake
NEW
Mango Lava Yogurt Mousse Cake

Calling all mango fans! The fluffy yogurt sponge cake in lemon flavor is filled with mouthwatering mango lava, topped with yogurt mousse and whipped cream. It is towered decorated with chocolates in daisy flower shape, adding a lovely twist to the cake for a party on the palate.
Chocolate Orange Marquise
NEW
Chocolate Orange Marquise

The layered chocolate is packed with refreshing orange filling and sweet chocolate crunchy pearls, adorned with caramel chocolate cream, candied orange peel and white chocolate. This dessert is the paradise for all chocolate lovers!

We cannot guarantee that any of our products are free from allergens as we use shared equipment to store, prepare and serve them.