涼夏之熱情體驗

SUM II P1 LTO 732x412_chi

TEA-OLOGY

芒果抹茶星冰茶

芒果抹茶星冰茶為芳香的抹茶注入酸甜開胃的芒果熱情果汁沖調出果香四溢的冰涼茶飲。兩款熱帶水果的香甜中和了抹茶的甘澀,並豐盈其口感層次。頂層再加上粒粒果肉飽滿的芒果啫喱,爽滑口感為您帶來澎湃的夏日熱情!

綿雲粉桃啫喱綠茶

綿雲粉桃啫喱綠茶以Teavana雲霧綠茶™作為基調,加入鮮甜白桃汁,底層注入充滿香滑果肉的粒粒白桃啫喱,面層覆上綿密細滑的白桃奶泡。香濃綠茶完美融入馥郁三重白桃果香中,交織出多層視覺和味覺享受之餘保留輕盈的口感,為初夏帶來一抹涼爽快感。

三重柑橘果漾綠茶

飲品結合星巴克三重柑橘果茶、橙汁及Teavana™雲霧綠茶,帶來更香濃的口感。除了橙香,茶飲更注入酸甜爽口滋味,分別加入西柚、檸檬和香橙三種果肉,嚐一口讓您立即投入夏天的懷抱。

極粹烏龍啫喱鮮奶抹茶

備受愛戴的鮮奶抹茶搭配口感煙韌的全新烏龍啫喱,细膩綿滑的抹茶香氣與烏龍啫喱交織出濃郁的茶香之旅,令人一試傾心!

果漾洛神花冷萃咖啡

甘醇的星巴克冷萃咖啡與酸香的洛神花茶完美融合,洛神花茶中優雅的淡花香帶出了咖啡的酸度,為初夏注入活力。飲品選亦以香橙片作點綴,令果香滿溢的飲品更添熱情氣息。

*只供應凍飲


COOL, SMOOTH SIPS

海鹽泡沫冷萃咖啡

海鹽泡沫冷萃咖啡為咖啡愛好者帶來驚喜新元素!星巴克的冷萃咖啡經歷14小時的浸泡,萃取出酸度與醇度完美平衡的咖啡,是次的變奏版加入由鮮奶、忌廉、雲呢拿糖漿及海鹽調配而成的忌廉泡沫,兩者完美融合,帶來絲絨般順滑而豐盈的口感,甜而不膩,將咖啡風味昇華。

*只供應凍飲

Something Cool and Smooth in Summer

SUM II P1 LTO 732x412_eng

TEA-OLOGY

Mango Matcha Freeze

Mango Matcha Freeze pairs appetizing mango passion fruit juice with matcha. The mellowness of matcha blends beautifully with the fruity fragrance of the two tropical fruits. Topped with mango pulp jellies, this icy and refreshing delight will drive away the summer heat.

Peach Cloud with Jelly

White Peach juice mixed with Teavana™ Emperor’s Cloud & Mist Tea™ is poured over white peach jelly with white peach chunks at the bottom. The beverage is finished with a smooth and mesmerizing peach foam.

Tropical Triple Citrus​

Crafted with clever combination of Starbucks Triple Citrus Tea, trio orange juice, and Teavana™ Emperor’s Cloud & Mist™ Tea, served with three types of citrus fruits: slices of grapefruit, lemon and orange.

Oolong Jelly Matcha Royale

A soothing and velvety matcha latte completed with mild toasty notes from oolong jelly. The oolong jelly brings a chewy texture to the beverage.

Sangria Hibiscus Cold Brew

Starbucks Cold Brew is mixed with hibiscus tea; the floral notes from the tea perfectly complement the citrus and tartness from the coffee. Finished with an orange slice to add both a classy appearance and a hint of sweetness and acidity.

*Available in Iced only


COOL, SMOOTH SIPS

Cold Brew with Salted Foam

Cold Brew with Salted Foam brings you a one-of-a-kind coffee experience. The 14-hour slow-steeped Cold Brew coffee is topped with a blanket of velvety smooth cold foam made with milk, cream, vanilla and a few shakes of sea salt. An irresistible and well-balanced beverage for all our coffee lovers.

*Available in Iced only