SPARKLING SUMMER-LICIOUS

SUM2_Mobile_375x600_TONIC_EN-01

Honey Plum Tonic Cold Brew

A bubbly refreshment that blends honey plum sauce with tonic water to neutralize the complex bitterness of tonic, creating a zesty and fruity base for our signature slow-steeped cold brew. This beautiful ombré beverage will surely surprise and delight as the tangy and bright notes unfold from each sip.

Honey Plum Tonic Oolong

That is meticulously crafted with Starbucks premium Teavana™ Zen Clouds Oolong tea. The mellow flavor of Oolong intertwines beautifully with honey plum sauce and tonic water, perfect to enjoy under the scorching sun.

*Available in Iced only

*Available in Grande size only

SPARKLING SUMMER-LICIOUS

SUM2_Desktop_1440x600_TONIC_EN-01

Honey Plum Tonic Cold Brew

A bubbly refreshment that blends honey plum sauce with tonic water to neutralize the complex bitterness of tonic, creating a zesty and fruity base for our signature slow-steeped cold brew. This beautiful ombré beverage will surely surprise and delight as the tangy and bright notes unfold from each sip.

Honey Plum Tonic Oolong

That is meticulously crafted with Starbucks premium Teavana™ Zen Clouds Oolong tea. The mellow flavor of Oolong intertwines beautifully with honey plum sauce and tonic water, perfect to enjoy under the scorching sun.

*Available in Iced only

*Available in Grande size only

享受泡泡夏日

SUM2_Mobile_375x600_TONIC_TC-01

梅子蜜糖湯力冷萃咖啡

將酸中帶甜的梅子蜜糖醬注入湯力,中和後者的甘澀,營造夢幻的漸層效果,為冷萃咖啡完美昇華。帶綿密氣泡的湯力水為香醇咖啡增添清爽口感,打造出一杯炎夏必備的沁涼飲品。

梅子蜜糖湯力烏龍茶

以星巴克優質Teavana™禪雲烏龍茶為基底,並加入清甜開胃的梅子蜜糖醬及充滿綿密氣泡的湯力水,完美搭配烏龍茶的甘洌清香,為飲品注入夏日靈魂。

*只供應凍飲

*只供應大杯裝

全新氣泡特飲

SUM2_Desktop_1440x600_TONIC_TC-01

梅子蜜糖湯力冷萃咖啡

將酸中帶甜的梅子蜜糖醬注入湯力,中和後者的甘澀,營造夢幻的漸層效果,為冷萃咖啡完美昇華。帶綿密氣泡的湯力水為香醇咖啡增添清爽口感,打造出一杯炎夏必備的沁涼飲品。

梅子蜜糖湯力烏龍茶

以星巴克優質Teavana™禪雲烏龍茶為基底,並加入清甜開胃的梅子蜜糖醬及充滿綿密氣泡的湯力水,完美搭配烏龍茶的甘洌清香,為飲品注入夏日靈魂。

*只供應凍飲

*只供應大杯裝