客戶服務

歡迎光臨星巴克。請問您需要什麼協助?

Women Walking In Front of Starbucks Coffee House

我們歡迎客戶隨時向我們提出任何問題、意見和回應。 客戶的指教與批評,是我們持續提升服務品質的動力來源。此外,您亦可以在 Facebook 聯絡我們,並歡迎您隨時在我們的專頁上留下意見:

客戶服務中心

如要致電客戶服務中心,請致電2101-1399 (香港) 或 0800-933 (澳門), 辦公時間為星期一至五,早上9:00 至下午 6:00, 星期六、日及公眾假期休息。或者,您亦可以寄電郵至 info@coffee-concepts.com,我們將會盡快回覆您的來信。’

如要透過郵件與我們聯絡,請直接將你的問題或意見寄到:香港九龍長沙灣長順街17號美心集團中心18樓Coffee Concepts (Hong Kong) Limited客戶服務部。

招聘人才 
您是否與我們一樣熱愛咖啡,並喜歡接觸人群? 按這裡了解如何成為星巴克家族的一份子。

Customer Service

Hi, welcome to Starbucks. What can we do for you?

Women Walking In Front of Starbucks Coffee House

We love hearing from our customers, all questions, comments and feedback are always welcome. They help us to ensure that every Starbucks experience you have is the best it can be. We're on Facebook too, so please feel free to leave your comments on our page.

Customer Care

You can call us at2101-1399 (Hong Kong) or 0800-933 (Macau), from 9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m. Monday to Friday, excluding Saturday, Sunday and Public Holidays. Alternatively, you can send us an email to info@coffee-concepts.com, and we’ll do our best to reply as quickly as possible.

If you would like to contact us by post, please direct your questions and comments to: Customer Care, Coffee Concepts (Hong Kong) Limited, 18/F, Maxim’s Centre, No. 17 Cheung Shun Street, Cheung Sha Wan, Kowloon, Hong Kong.

Working for Starbucks

Love coffee, love people? Find out about working for Starbucks.