BECOME A PARTNER

Join a team and  inspire the work.

BECOME A PARTNER

Join a team and inspire the work.

Our success depends on the success of our Partners. Our ability to accomplish what we set out to do is based primarily on the people we hire. When you work at Starbucks, you are more than an employee - we call each other "partners" - someone who shares in the mutual success and rewards of our enterprise.

We look for people who are adaptable, self-motivated, passionate, creative and team-oriented. If this sounds like you, why not bring your talents and skills to Starbucks? We are growing in dynamic new ways and we provide you opportunities to develop your skills, further your career, and achieve your goals.

Starbucks was originally founded in Seattle, US, in 1971. Since the establishment of Starbucks Coffee International and its move overseas to expand business, it has currently over 16,000 coffee houses around the world. Starbucks Coffee Hong Kong opened its first coffee house at Exchange Square, Central in 2000. We value our employees as “Partners” and we as a team contribute to the great success and continual growth of our business. Our mission is to inspire and nurture the human spirit – one cup, and one neighborhood at a time.

At Starbucks, we embrace diversity to create a place where each of our partners can be ourselves. We always treat each other with respect and dignity. If you're looking for a work experience with a challenging role, you may find yourself a career at Starbucks. It’s not just a job, it’s our passion which inspire your life.

100_best_companies_img

100 BEST COMPANIES TO WORK FOR

Starbucks has been named in the 100 Best Companies To Work For by Fortune Magazine.

most_ethical_companies_tcm

WORLD'S MOST ETHICAL COMPANIES

For the sixth year in a row, the Ethisphere Institute has named Starbucks to the list.

retail_career_main

Retail Careers 

Create the Starbucks Experience for our customers.
support_center_career_main

Support Center Careers

Support our brand’s growth and results.
learn_develop_main

Learning And Development

Register for classes and focus on your degree program.
current_oppor_main

Current Opportunities

Apply to Starbucks and join our team.

Our success depends on the success of our Partners. Our ability to accomplish what we set out to do is based primarily on the people we hire. When you work at Starbucks, you are more than an employee - we call each other "partners" - someone who shares in the mutual success and rewards of our enterprise.

We look for people who are adaptable, self-motivated, passionate, creative and team-oriented. If this sounds like you, why not bring your talents and skills to Starbucks? We are growing in dynamic new ways and we provide you opportunities to develop your skills, further your career, and achieve your goals.

Starbucks was originally founded in Seattle, US, in 1971. Since the establishment of Starbucks Coffee International and its move overseas to expand business, it has currently over 16,000 coffee houses around the world. Starbucks Coffee Hong Kong opened its first coffee house at Exchange Square, Central in 2000. We value our employees as “Partners” and we as a team contribute to the great success and continual growth of our business. Our mission is to inspire and nurture the human spirit – one cup, and one neighborhood at a time.

At Starbucks, we embrace diversity to create a place where each of our partners can be ourselves. We always treat each other with respect and dignity. If you're looking for a work experience with a challenging role, you may find yourself a career at Starbucks. It’s not just a job, it’s our passion which inspire your life.

100_best_companies_img

100 BEST COMPANIES TO WORK FOR

Starbucks has been named in the 100 Best Companies To Work For by Fortune Magazine.

most_ethical_companies_tcm

WORLD'S MOST ETHICAL COMPANIES

For the sixth year in a row, the Ethisphere Institute has named Starbucks to the list.

retail_career_main

Retail Careers

Create the Starbucks Experience for our customers.
support_center_career_main

Support Center Careers

Support our brand’s growth and results.
learn_develop_main

Learning And Development

Register for classes and focus on your degree program.
current_oppor_main

Current Opportunities

Apply to Starbucks and join our team.

Upcoming Events

View all

成為我們的夥伴

加入星巴克大家庭,讓我們與您一起成長,互相啟發。

成為我們的夥伴

加入星巴克大家庭,讓我們與您一起成長,互相啟發。

星巴克的成功全賴所有夥伴的付出和努力。能夠達成我們的目標,全賴每天與我們一起共事的員工。當您於星巴克工作,您不僅是一位員工;我們互相稱呼為「夥伴」,能夠互相分享我們成功和回報的人。

我們正在尋找備有高適應力,能自我激勵,富有熱情、創造力和團隊合作精神的夥伴。如果您具備這些特質,為什麼不把您的天賦和能力帶來星巴克呢?我們以多方面的形式發展,致力提供各種機會讓您發展技能,拓展事業發展,並達成您的目標。

星巴克始於1971年在美國西雅圖成立。Starbucks Coffee International自成立以來致力開拓海外業務,現時已在全球多個國家及地區開設超過16,000間分店。在2000年,香港星巴克咖啡於中環交易廣場開設首間咖啡店。 我們視員工為「夥伴」,並一同努力讓星巴克持續成長和取得卓越的成就。我們的使命是啟發並孕育人文精神 — 每人、每杯、每個社區皆能體會。

在星巴克,我們包容並接納多元化的改變,讓每位夥伴都能在此發揮所長。我們一直互相尊重並待人以誠。如果您正在尋找一份充滿樂趣和挑戰性的工作,這裡絕對是一個適合您的環境和體驗。這不僅僅是一份工作,更是激發並豐富您生命的一份熱誠。

100_best_companies_img

首百大最佳職場

星巴克被《財富》雜誌列為《首百大最佳職場》之一

most_ethical_companies_tcm

全球最具商業道德企業

連續六年,星巴克被國際智庫道德界協會 (Ethisphere Institute) 列入全球最具商業道德企業名單中。

retail_career_main

分店職涯發展

為顧客營造星巴克體驗
support_center_career_main

支援中心(總部)職涯發展

支援品牌成長及成果
learn_develop_main

學習與發展

報讀課程並專注於您的學習方案
current_oppor_main

工作機會

提交申請並加入星巴克大家庭

星巴克的成功全賴所有夥伴的付出和努力。能夠達成我們的目標,全賴每天與我們一起共事的員工。當您於星巴克工作,您不僅是一位員工;我們互相稱呼為「夥伴」,能夠互相分享我們成功和回報的人。

我們正在尋找備有高適應力,能自我激勵,富有熱情、創造力和團隊合作精神的夥伴。如果您具備這些特質,為什麼不把您的天賦和能力帶來星巴克呢?我們以多方面的形式發展,致力提供各種機會讓您發展技能,拓展事業發展,並達成您的目標。

星巴克始於1971年在美國西雅圖成立。Starbucks Coffee International自成立以來致力開拓海外業務,現時已在全球多個國家及地區開設超過16,000間分店。在2000年,香港星巴克咖啡於中環交易廣場開設首間咖啡店。 我們視員工為「夥伴」,並一同努力讓星巴克持續成長和取得卓越的成就。我們的使命是啟發並孕育人文精神 — 每人、每杯、每個社區皆能體會。

在星巴克,我們包容並接納多元化的改變,讓每位夥伴都能在此發揮所長。我們一直互相尊重並待人以誠。如果您正在尋找一份充滿樂趣和挑戰性的工作,這裡絕對是一個適合您的環境和體驗。這不僅僅是一份工作,更是激發並豐富您生命的一份熱誠。

100_best_companies_img

首百大最佳職場

星巴克被《財富》雜誌列為《首百大最佳職場》之一

most_ethical_companies_tcm

全球最具商業道德企業

連續六年,星巴克被國際智庫道德界協會 (Ethisphere Institute) 列入全球最具商業道德企業名單中。

retail_career_main

分店職涯發展

為顧客營造星巴克體驗
support_center_career_main

支援中心(總部)職涯發展

支援品牌成長及成果
learn_develop_main

學習與發展

報讀課程並專注於您的學習方案
current_oppor_main

工作機會

提交申請並加入星巴克大家庭

最新活動

查看更多